This site uses cookies own and third. If you continue to browse consider to accept the use of cookies. OK More Info.
Grants access to the special sections

Mod DB sections

Recent

-no title-

Author Topic: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada  (Read 2673 times)

Tivish

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 4
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #15 on: December 08, 2012, 10:04:12 AM »
Try download the file again from gamefront and tell me http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?action=downloads;sa=view;id=137

for me its even the same, incl. same exception

Nomada_Firefox

  • Administrator
  • Clone Commander

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 10666
  • Karma:
    +325/-83
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #16 on: December 08, 2012, 10:24:53 AM »
Try download the file again from gamefront and tell me http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?action=downloads;sa=view;id=137

for me its even the same, incl. same exception
Your problem is not the problem from this other people. Have you tried the manual installation http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?topic=608.0 ?
I will not answer by private message, nothing which I can answer in the forum.
---------------------------------------------------
No respondere por mensaje privado nada que pueda responder en el foro.

Tivish

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 4
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #17 on: December 08, 2012, 11:17:56 AM »
yes - and I dont know how to say ... but ... it stays the same ;) inclusive same exeption
Its not the first mod for me - many other mods are ok and I can play them :(

edit: ok ... doing three times exactly the same ... and now it runs!

Thanks! xD
« Last Edit: December 08, 2012, 11:39:15 AM by Tivish »

gorgutz

  • Clone Lieutenant

  • Offline
  • **

  • 21
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
    • Email
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #18 on: December 08, 2012, 10:46:05 PM »
tenias toda la razon Nomada, mi pais no aparece autorizado para descargar archivos de sus servidores... jajajajaja realmente no son muy inteligentes estos tipos... bueno vere el mirror nuevo que colocaste para ver si funciona
Viva la libertad de informacion eh?

Nomada_Firefox

  • Administrator
  • Clone Commander

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 10666
  • Karma:
    +325/-83
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #19 on: December 09, 2012, 01:44:35 AM »
tenias toda la razon Nomada, mi pais no aparece autorizado para descargar archivos de sus servidores... jajajajaja realmente no son muy inteligentes estos tipos... bueno vere el mirror nuevo que colocaste para ver si funciona
Viva la libertad de informacion eh?
Se me olvido decir antes que si buscas un poco puedes encontrar como conectar mediante un servidor proxy usando por ejemplo mozilla firefox.

Por lo demas no creo que fuera por bloquearnos, por poner un ejemplo en filefront yo hace que no veo las imagenes correctamente desde hace más de 2 años, siempre tuvieron problemas y no fui yo solo, tambien he visto gringos quejarse, tambien algunas paginas de su foro estan entre las bloqueadas por kapersky y otros antivirus por no ser muy sanas, asi que no es tal el bloqueo por paises como ellos dicen, esa es su disculpa mala, racista en si misma pero ellos perderan porque sera gente que deje de usar su sitio y ellos viven de la publicidad.
I will not answer by private message, nothing which I can answer in the forum.
---------------------------------------------------
No respondere por mensaje privado nada que pueda responder en el foro.

nitrobenceno

  • Clone Lieutenant

  • Offline
  • **

  • 10
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2012, 03:14:18 PM »
Nomada, he intentado por todos los medios probar tu mod de star trek TOS, descargando los enlaces del mirror ya que España es uno de los paises con los que Gamefront esta de morros, y por más que he probado me sale el error de excepcion cuando se pone la pantalla en negro para cargar la pantalla de presentación. Con el Alliance 4.7B no tengo ningun problema juego normalmente, te indico que tengo la versión Gold de Star wars imperio en guerra instalada en W7 64bits, es una pena que no pueda probar tu gran mod porque estoy como loco por hacerlo, ya que he visto los progresos del mismo y me parace una pasada.
Lo único que no he realizado ha sido volcar el contenido de la carpeta del mod de Star Trek en la generica del Star wars ya que no sé si funcionará el mod Alliance si hago esta operación.

Saludos

Nomada_Firefox

  • Administrator
  • Clone Commander

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 10666
  • Karma:
    +325/-83
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #21 on: December 09, 2012, 05:03:06 PM »
¿Cuándo lo bajaste? prueba a bajarlo de nuevo y me cuentas.
I will not answer by private message, nothing which I can answer in the forum.
---------------------------------------------------
No respondere por mensaje privado nada que pueda responder en el foro.

nitrobenceno

  • Clone Lieutenant

  • Offline
  • **

  • 10
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #22 on: December 09, 2012, 08:33:31 PM »
Nomada, lo he vuelto a descargar esta tarde del nuevo enlace y nada me sigue saliendo el error cuando va a salir la pantalla de presentacion.
Saludos

calthral66

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 8
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #23 on: December 10, 2012, 02:11:17 AM »
I have downloaded 2 times today and when i try to start the mod it goes to a black screen and i get an exception.  Thoughts on the problem?

Nomada_Firefox

  • Administrator
  • Clone Commander

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 10666
  • Karma:
    +325/-83
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #24 on: December 10, 2012, 02:48:44 AM »
Before request help........ http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?topic=624.0

And the eternal forgotten question, have you installed any other mod as Republic at war by example? because a black screen when you load the game sounds me a lot to other mod installed or files from a previous mod into the original data folder from the game.
I will not answer by private message, nothing which I can answer in the forum.
---------------------------------------------------
No respondere por mensaje privado nada que pueda responder en el foro.

calthral66

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 8
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #25 on: December 10, 2012, 03:13:59 AM »
Never installed Republic at War.  i have your 4.7B and Phoenix Rising in my mods folder.  i am trying a re-install of FOC and will see how that turns out.

calthral66

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 8
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #26 on: December 10, 2012, 03:37:52 AM »
i re-installed FOC and still having the same problem.  i click the desktop shortcut and the screen goes black and the exception appears.

Nomada_Firefox

  • Administrator
  • Clone Commander

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 10666
  • Karma:
    +325/-83
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #27 on: December 10, 2012, 04:51:47 AM »
Have you deleted all the files after the uninstallation from the original game into the original game folder?

For more help http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?topic=624.0
I will not answer by private message, nothing which I can answer in the forum.
---------------------------------------------------
No respondere por mensaje privado nada que pueda responder en el foro.

marjogffm

  • Colaborador/Collaborator
  • Clone Captain

  • Offline
  • *****

  • 88
  • Karma:
    +1/-1
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #28 on: December 10, 2012, 05:20:46 PM »
Try download the file again from gamefront and tell me http://firefoxccmods.com/index.php?action=downloads;sa=view;id=137
thanks nomada,
did the download today. I will tell you tomorrow if it works.

calthral66

  • Clone Corporal

  • Offline
  • *

  • 8
  • Karma:
    +0/-0
Re: 1.0 ready to be download-1.0 lista para ser bajada
« Reply #29 on: December 11, 2012, 03:09:05 AM »
i have it working now.  Not sure if it was the ram fix or a problem with winrar but the mod is impressive.  I have not been following this as much as Alliance but do you plan on expanding the era's of star trek?  Maybe into the Deep Space Nine and the Dominion War?